The CALCO SC consists of the CMCS SC and the WADT SC.


  • Corina Cirstea, University of Southampton, United Kingdom
  • Helle Hansen (previous CMCS cochair), University of Groningen, The Netherlands
  • Ichiro Hasuo, National Institute of Informatics, Japan
  • Bart Jacobs, Radboud University Nijmegen, The Netherlands
  • Stefan Milius (previous chair), Friedrich-Alexander Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany
  • Daniela Petrişan (pre previous CMCS cochair), IRIF, Université Paris-Cité, France
  • Jurriaan Rot (pre previous CMCS cochair), Radboud University Nijmegen, The Netherlands
  • Lutz Schröder, Friedrich-Alexander Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany
  • Alexandra Silva (chair), Cornell University, USA
  • Fabio Zanasi (previous CMCS cochair), University College London, United Kingdom


For the members of the WADT SC, see the website of recent meetings, e.g. WADT'22.

Website and Publicity Chair

The website and general publicity (distribution of call for papers): Thorsten Wißmann, FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany.